My ICQ number changed

I officially declare that my old ICQ was stolen (175-685-828), so if you are communicating with me with that number it means that you are talking to some pervert! My new ICQ is 461-181-725 – please update your contact list.

3 Responses to My ICQ number changed

  1. ram32 says:

    would you like to punish that bastard? )

  2. cbr86 says:

    Da, tolko perverty pizdjat devjatiznaki😉 Da i znaki voobshe ;))

    Privet!

  3. > would you like to punish that bastard?
    Oh yes!

    > Da, tolko perverty pizdjat devjatiznaki
    Это не ты стырил?😉

Leave a Reply

