YouTube – 500 Internal Server Error. A nice joke from YouTube.

So today I hit an internal server error @YouTube. It said that it would be nice of me to report the thing. “Well”, – I though, – “I could report something once in a lifetime”. I decided to report. The error page had a nice link to the report form. Clicked it, filled it in. The error page asked me to include some kind of encoded abra-cadabra in my report (example of this arba-cadabra: “0rF3m6tOvt-q5Dlktd3-fpLj8oGDzySl21207UB … … … Rr7B1cjENm_TJhEY5_cagqyxHYMPi9HjU3o=”). Ok, no problemo! Copy-paste into the “Message” box. Nothing else to do – I press “Submit”. Well-well-well, what have we got here? An error! Here it is:

Please enter less than 350 characters (currently 2044 characters)

Wow! They ask me to submit some debug info and after that tell, that it is too long. Sheesh. That was stu-pid. Way to go, YouTube!

9 Responses to YouTube – 500 Internal Server Error. A nice joke from YouTube.

  1. XAOS says:

    Занятно. А информацию не с ЖЖ случайно взяли?🙂

  2. скачать игры бесплатно,смотреть фильмы онлайн…

    […]YouTube – 500 Internal Server Error. A nice joke from YouTube. « Jefim Borissov[…]…

  3. Радио LandFM – музыка всех стилей и направлений. Онлайн-вещание, общение с радиослушателем, ICQ и Skype, радиостанция, музыка, популярная музыка, ТОП-10, новости шоубизнеса, радио через интернет, бесплатное интернет радио, online radio…

    […]YouTube – 500 Internal Server Error. A nice joke from YouTube. « Jefim Borissov[…]…

  4. Смотреть онлайн фильмы…

    […]YouTube – 500 Internal Server Error. A nice joke from YouTube. « Jefim Borissov[…]…

  5. скачать фильмы в хорошем качестве…

    […]YouTube – 500 Internal Server Error. A nice joke from YouTube. « Jefim Borissov[…]…

  6. Priscilla says:

    Thanks to my father who stated to me on the topic of this
    blog, this webpage is in fact amazing.

  7. What’s Going down i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve found It positively
    useful and it has aided me out loads. I’m hoping to contribute & assist different users like its aided me.
    Good job.

  8. Tiffany says:

    What’s up to all, it’s actually a nice for me
    to visit this web site, it includes useful Information.

  9. Dirk says:

    Thank you for sharing your thoughts. I truly appreciate
    your efforts and I will be waiting for your next post thank you once again.

Leave a Reply

