Moving my blog!

Good day, everyone!

I am glad to announce the opening of my new blog, which is now located at www.jefim.eu! Please, come and visit me.

One Response to Moving my blog!

  1. I have been so flippin fried all week, just like a walking zombie, and I passed out after dinner tonight. Now it is 9:30 pm and I can’t fucking get back to sleep. I almost wish I never woke myself up to brush my teeth and take out my lenses, just for the sake of sweet slumber….damn it all! Click http://link.mx/hool082015

Leave a Reply

